Navigation

Kontakte

Kontakte

Leitung:   >Telefon: 0911/530 296 150  

Dr. Ellen Freiberger Daniel Schöne Ulrike Freiheit
ellen.freiberger@fau.de daniel.schoene@fau.de ulrike.freiheit@fau.de

Studienärzte:

Revekka Kaltsa Susann Gotthardt
revekka.kaltsa@fau.de susann.gotthardt@fau.de

>Telefon: 0911/530 296 153

>Telefon: 0911/530 296 178

Rekrutierung & Untersuchung:  >Telefon: 0911/530 296 172

Tina Auerswald Anna Franke Carolin Kraska

Training:

HALE

>Telefon: 0911/530 296 176

MCI & Ernährung

>Telefon: 0911/530 296 163

Dr.Gabrielle Sieber Christian Meyer Veronika Reith Hanna Rempe
gabrielle.sieber@fau.de veronika.reith@fau.de